Brookline Little League Association
Nellis Sports Center 1981

Picture of
 1981 Nellis Sports Center Minor League Team

1981 Minor League Champions

Front Row: Bobby Sacco, Cary Ball, Gregg Coury, UNKNOWN, A.J. Potanko, Brian Murphy, Mike McCoy.
Standing: UNKNOWN, Dean Haskins, Larry Webber, Greg Rea, UNKNOWN, Michael Crough, Ryan Dunlap, Coach Jack Kobistek.
Rear: Manager Larry Webber, Coach Ken Coury.

For more information on the 1981 Minor League playoffs, click here.

Click on image for a larger picture.

* Photo provided by Dale Cuda *

<Photo Gallery> <BLLA Past Champions> <BLLA History>