Brookline Little League Association
Moonlite Cafe 2014

2014 Moonlite Cafe Minor League team

2014 Minor League Champions

Moonlite Cafe team members include: Kevin Jones, Brian Vogel, Nolan Dunn, Riley Kutschback, Danny Trimble, Alecko Fekos, Demetri Fekos, Chris Grosse, Jake Grosse, Aiden Dodds, J.R., Matthew Kennard, Manager Brian Vogel and the Coaches Kevin Jones and Matt Kennard.

Click on image for a larger picture.

* Photo provided by Bob Hayes Photography *

<Photo Gallery> <BLLA Past Champions> <BLLA History>