Resurrection Boys CYO Traveling Team - 1982

1982 Resurrection Boys Traveling Team

Click on image for a larger picture

The Resurrection Boys CYO team finished the 1981-1982 season with a 21-1 record. Their only defeat was in the state CYO basketball championship game. Members of the team are:
Front: Shawn Kelly, Todd Engel, Tom DePasquale, John Wheeler, Gary Gielas, Kevin Price.
Rear: Coach Ed McGrath, Mike Chettle, Wayne Alexander, Frank Slinger, Jim "Buckner" Manning, Gary Lambria, Dan Walsh, Father Francis Gallagher, Coach Bud Cambest.

* Photo provided Gary Gielas *

1982 Resurrection CYO Memorabilia

<Local Schools> <> <Brookline History>