Our Lady Of Loreto
Boy Scout Troop #5 - 1962

1962 Our Lady Of Loreto
Boy Scout Troop #5.

Nineteen invested Tenderfoot Scouts of the newly organized Boy Scout Troop #5 of Our Lady of Loreto Church are shown at the December 2, 1962 investiture ceremony.

First row, left to right, Paul Dott, Kenneth Dorsey, Joseph Koza, Richard Goralczyk, Donald Ging, Paul Marino, Paul Smith and Ronald Kneib.
Second Row, left to right, Gregory Scanlon, Ralph Herisko, Frank Petruso, Frank Rengers, Gary Eastland and Kevin Ford.
Third Row, left to right, Russell Black, Paul Eastland, Edward Ferrang, Terrence Sullivan and Frank Priscaro.
Top Row, left to right, James Devine (assistant scoutmaster), Richard Seiler (assistant scoutmaster, John Zottala (assistant senior patrol leader), Robert Ging (senior patrol leader), Nicholas J. Marino (scoutmaster).

Click on images for larger photos

* Photo from the Brookline Journal *

<Local Schools> <> <Brookline History>